When it Rains, I Bloom in Colours


When it Rains, I Bloom in Colours
When it Rains, I Bloom in Colours

So, the monsoon is here, India is getting green again after the long and tedious bout of the sweltering heat of Summer. I did not go to school on 20th June, 2014. The Rains prevented me. I was in home with my camera and when I looked at my garden, I found this……. So captured this moment.

To get a better and a larger full resolution image head on to my Flickr account. Click Here!

2 thoughts on “When it Rains, I Bloom in Colours

Please leave your reply

